Contacts France

/ POST-PRODUCTION
Laurie Dumas
Responsable Commerciale
laurie.dumas@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 84 83 42 47
/ LOCALISATION
Jean-Luc Bertin
Directeur Commercial
jean-luc.bertin@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 83 27 48 80
Etienne Magain
Responsable Commercial
etienne.magain@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 19 51 59 09
/ CONTENT DISTRIBUTION
Franck Goujon
Directeur de Business Unit
franck.goujon@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 23 84 88 98
/ CLASSICS
Benjamin Alimi
Directeur de Business Unit
benjamin.alimi@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 35 57 94 95
Laurence Vasseur
Responsable Commerciale
laurence.vasseur@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 29 12 32 26

Boulogne-Billancourt

221bis Boulevard Jean Jaurès,
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
 +33 (0)1 85 74 76 00
  en savoir plus

Joinville-Le-Pont

1 quai Gabriel Péri,
94340 Joinville-Le-Pont
 +33 (0)6 09 36 72 58
  en savoir plus

Paris XII

10 Rue Biscornet,
75012 Paris
 +33 (0)1 44 75 11 11
  en savoir plus

Angoulême

9 avenue de Cognac,
16000 Angoulême
 +33 (0)5 45 90 07 88
  en savoir plus

Paris XVI

57 avenue de la Grande Armée,
75016 Paris
 +33 (0)9 63 46 02 45
  en savoir plus

Morangis

14 rue du Docteur Charcot,
91420 Morangis
en savoir plus

Formulaire de contact