Contacts France

/ POST-PRODUCTION
Cédric Bruzac
Business Unit Manager
cedric.bruzac@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 26 34 99 87
Gaëlle Collet Alicot
Sales Manager
gaelle.collet-alicot@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 04 95 10 98
Laurie Dumas
Sales Manager
laurie.dumas@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 84 83 42 47
/ LOCALIZATION
Emmanuelle Bouziguet
Business Unit Manager
emmanuelle.bouziguet@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 59 42 91 46
Jean-Luc Bertin
Head of Sales
jean-luc.bertin@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 83 27 48 80
Etienne Magain
Sales Manager
etienne.magain@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 19 51 59 09
/ CONTENT DISTRIBUTION
Franck Goujon
Business Unit Manager
franck.goujon@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 23 84 88 98
Julien Tignat
Sales Manager
julien.tignat@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 62 43 23 40
/ CLASSICS
Benjamin Alimi
Business Unit Manager
benjamin.alimi@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 35 57 94 95
Laurence Vasseur
Sales Manager
laurence.vasseur@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 29 12 32 26

Boulogne-Billancourt

221bis Boulevard Jean Jaurès,
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
 +33 (0)1 85 74 76 00
  find out more

Joinville-Le-Pont

1 quai Gabriel Péri,
94340 Joinville-Le-Pont
 +33 (0)1 55 12 30 80
  find out more

Paris XII

10 Rue Biscornet,
75012 Paris
 +33 (0)1 44 75 11 11
  find out more

Angoulême

9 avenue de Cognac,
16000 Angoulême
 +33 (0)5 45 90 07 88
  find out more

Paris XVII

1 Rue Villaret de Joyeuse,
75017 Paris
 +33 (0)1 53 81 70 80
  find out more

Morangis

14 rue du Docteur Charcot,
91420 Morangis
find out more

Contact form