Contacts France

/ POST-PRODUCTION
Laurie Dumas
Sales Manager
laurie.dumas@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 84 83 42 47
/ LOCALIZATION
Jean-Luc Bertin
Head of Sales
jean-luc.bertin@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 83 27 48 80
Etienne Magain
Sales Manager
etienne.magain@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 19 51 59 09
/ CONTENT DISTRIBUTION
Franck Goujon
Business Unit Manager
franck.goujon@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 23 84 88 98
/ CLASSICS
Benjamin Alimi
Business Unit Manager
benjamin.alimi@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 35 57 94 95
Laurence Vasseur
Sales Manager
laurence.vasseur@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 29 12 32 26

Boulogne-Billancourt

221bis Boulevard Jean Jaurès,
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
 +33 (0)1 85 74 76 00
  find out more

Joinville-Le-Pont

1 quai Gabriel Péri,
94340 Joinville-Le-Pont
 +33 (0)6 09 36 72 58
  find out more

Paris XII

10 Rue Biscornet,
75012 Paris
 +33 (0)1 44 75 11 11
  find out more

Angoulême

9 avenue de Cognac,
16000 Angoulême
 +33 (0)5 45 90 07 88
  find out more

Paris XVII

1 Rue Villaret de Joyeuse,
75017 Paris
 +33 (0)1 53 81 70 80
  find out more

Morangis

14 rue du Docteur Charcot,
91420 Morangis
find out more

Contact form