Contacts France

POST-PRODUCTION

Business Unit Manager

Cédric Bruzac

cedric.bruzac@hiventy.com

+33 (0)6 26 34 99 87

Sales Manager

 Gaëlle Collet Alicot

gaelle.collet-alicot@hiventy.com

+33 (0)6 04 95 10 98

Sales Manager

Laurie Dumas

laurie.dumas@hiventy.com

+33 (0)6 84 83 42 47

LOCALIZATION

Business Unit Manager

Emmanuelle Bouziguet

emmanuelle.bouziguet@hiventy.com

+33 (0)6 59 42 91 46

Head of Sales

Jean-Luc Bertin

jean-luc.bertin@hiventy.com

+33 (0)6 83 27 48 80

Sales Manager

Etienne Magain

etienne.magain@hiventy.com

+33 (0)6 19 51 59 09

CONTENT DISTRIBUTION

Business Unit Manager

Franck Goujon

franck.goujon@hiventy.com

+33 (0)6 23 84 88 98

Sales Manager

Julien Tignat

julien.tignat@hiventy.com

+33 (0)6 62 43 23 40

CLASSICS

Business Unit Manager

Benjamin Alimi

benjamin.alimi@hiventy.com

+33 (0)6 35 57 94 95

Sales Manager

Laurence Vasseur

laurence.vasseur@hiventy.com

+33 (0)6 29 12 32 26

Boulogne-Billancourt

221bis Boulevard Jean Jaurès, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
+33 (0)1 85 74 76 00
contact@hiventy.com

Paris XII

10 Rue Biscornet, 75012 Paris
+33 (0)1 44 75 11 11
contact@hiventy.com

Paris XVII

1 Rue Villaret de Joyeuse, 75017 Paris
+33 (0)1 53 81 70 80
contact@hiventy.com

Joinville-Le-Pont

1 quai Gabriel Péri, 94340 Joinville-Le-Pont
+33 (0)1 55 12 30 80
contact@hiventy.com

Angoulême

9 avenue de Cognac, 16000 Angoulême
+33 (0)5 45 90 07 88
contact@hiventy.com

Morangis

14 rue du Docteur Charcot,
91420 Morangis
contact@hiventy.com

Contact form

    Name (Required Field)

    Email (Required Field)

    Subject

    Message

    Attached file