Translation services

In addition to the creation of subtitled or dubbed versions for audiovisual media, Hiventy also provides all of the necessary translations for marketing and distributing audiovisual content:

Translation of scripts and original dialogues
Translation of editorial metadata for digital platforms or television channels
Translation of audio guides for cultural institutions
Translation of online courses and podcasts
Translation of institutional modules for corporate communications
Translation of videos for the internet

/ CONTACTS
Emmanuelle Bouziguet
Business Unit Manager
emmanuelle.bouziguet@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 59 42 91 46
Jean-Luc Bertin
Head of Sales
jean-luc.bertin@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 83 27 48 80
Etienne Magain
Sales Manager
etienne.magain@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 19 51 59 09
Juliette Vivier
International Director
jvivier@hiventy.com
+254 (0)758 17 60 88
Margot Kazmierska
EVP-Poland
margot.kazmierska@hiventy.com
+48 (0)601 314 830
Edyta Loster
COO-Poland
edyta.loster@hiventy.com
+48 (0)665 125 211
Thiem Minh Truong
COO-Asia
thiemminh.truong@hiventy.com
+84 (0)9 69 55 18 88
Pascal Mwita
COO-Africa
pascal.mwita@hiventy.com
+254 (0)702 86 20 22
Caroline Mbindyo
EVP-Africa
caroline.mbindyo@hiventy.com
+254 (0)728 82 62 01