Contacts

Hiventy France - Boulogne-Billancourt

221bis Boulevard Jean Jaurès,
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
Tel: +33 (0)1 85 74 76 00

Hiventy France - Paris

10 Rue Biscornet,
75012 Paris
Tel : +33 (0)1 44 75 11 11

Catherine Vaillard
catherine.vaillard@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 13 43 76 84

Gaëlle Collet Alicot
gaelle.collet-alicot@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 04 95 10 98

Hubert Bonnet
hubert.bonnet@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 20 71 27 88

Bertrand Chalon
bertrand.chalon@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 25 37 13 62

Hiventy France - Paris

1 Rue Villaret de Joyeuse,
75017 Paris
Tel : +33 (0)1 53 81 70 80

Sylvie Antonioni
sylvie.antonioni@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 14 18 35 12

Hiventy France - Joinville-Le-Pont

1 quai Gabriel Péri,
94340 Joinville-Le-Pont
Tel : +33 (0)1 55 12 30 80

Olivier Duval
olivier.duval@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 25 30 01 78

Benjamin Alimi
benjamin.alimi@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 35 57 94 95

 

Hiventy France - Angoulême

9 avenue de Cognac,
16000 Angoulême
Tel : +33 (0)5 45 90 07 88

Lorène Mondon
lorene.mondon@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 17 63 12 12

 

Hiventy France - Morangis

14 rue du Docteur Charcot,
91420 Morangis

Mohammed Kheliouen
mohammed.kheliouen@hiventy.com
+33 (0)1 16 12 19 26

 

Hiventy Asia - Vietnam

215F9 Nguyen Van Huong, Thao Dien,
Ho Chi Minh City
Tel : +84 (0)286 28 18 375

Juliette Vivier
juliette.vivier@hiventy.com
+254 (0)758 17 60 88

Truong Thiem Minh
thiemminh.truong@hiventy.com
+84 (0)286 28 18 375

Hiventy Asia - Singapore

50 Raffles Place,
Singapour Land Tower Level 37
Singapour 048623
Tel : +84 (0)86 28 18 735/736

Juliette Vivier
juliette.vivier@hiventy.com
+254 (0)758 17 60 88

 

Hiventy Africa- Nairobi

Park Place Hotel & Business Park,
Magadi Rd, Karen,
00200 Nairobi, Kenya

Caroline Mbindyo
caroline.mbindyo@hiventy.com
+254 728 82 62 01

Juliette Vivier
juliette.vivier@hiventy.com
+254 (0)758 17 60 88

Hiventy Africa- Nigeria

6, ground floor,
Otunba Yomi Oshikoya Drive,
Off Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way,
Ikeja, Lagos State, Nigeria

Juliette Vivier
juliette.vivier@hiventy.com
+254 (0)758 17 60 88

Hiventy Poland

9 Cybernetyki Str.IRIS building02-677, Varsovie, Pologne
Tel : +48 (0)22 64 60 015

Małgorzata Kaźmierska
m.kazmierska@start.it.pl
+48 (0)60 13 14 830

Contact form

Name (Required Field)

Email (Required Field)

Subject

Message

Attached file

 

function resizeIframe(obj) { obj.style.height = obj.contentWindow.document.body.scrollHeight + 'px'; }