Multilingual coordination

With the arrival of “global” digital platforms such as Netflix and Amazon, a new need has arisen to simultaneously produce dubbing and subtitling of the same program with the aim of multinational broadcasting.

Hiventy has developed specific services to coordinate work in multiple languages ​​thanks to its vetted linguistic resources in all target languages, its internal and partner dubbing studios, and the expertise of its dedicated project managers.

The company guarantees complete consistency of translations between dubbing and subtitling in the same language and all languages ​​combined. This consistency is made possible by editing works before they are translated, the creation of references and glossaries and linguistic verifications intended to ensure compliance with instructions.

The Agora platform enables close monitoring of deadlines for the production of a dubbing or subtitling project in any language, ensuring that large volumes of work can be finalized within set deadlines.

The creation of these versions ends with their final delivery to broadcasters in accordance with any specified technical standards.

/ CONTACTS
Emmanuelle Bouziguet
Business Unit Manager
emmanuelle.bouziguet@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 59 42 91 46
Jean-Luc Bertin
Head of Sales
jean-luc.bertin@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 83 27 48 80
Etienne Magain
Sales Manager
etienne.magain@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 19 51 59 09
Juliette Vivier
International Director
jvivier@hiventy.com
+254 (0)758 17 60 88
Margot Kazmierska
EVP-Poland
margot.kazmierska@hiventy.com
+48 (0)601 314 830
Edyta Loster
COO-Poland
edyta.loster@hiventy.com
+48 (0)665 125 211
Thiem Minh Truong
COO-Asia
thiemminh.truong@hiventy.com
+84 (0)9 69 55 18 88
Pascal Mwita
COO-Africa
pascal.mwita@hiventy.com
+254 (0)702 86 20 22
Caroline Mbindyo
EVP-Africa
caroline.mbindyo@hiventy.com
+254 (0)728 82 62 01