Localization

As a trusted partner, Hiventy guarantees the international distribution of audiovisual content, films and video games.

Hiventy is handling all localization needs (dubbing and subtitling) in all target languages, as well as versions for audiences with disabilities (audio descriptions and subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing). The company supports the broadcasting of works to all audiences and assists its customers in their international development.

In 2020, Hiventy created dubbing for 245,000 minutes of programs (in 25 target languages) and provided 1.5 million minutes of subtitles (in 45 target languages). As a founding member of the Entertainment Globalization Association (EGA), Hiventy wishes to reaffirm the importance of providing quality localization services and conveying all of the nuance in content creators’ works to all audiences.

The company relies on qualified linguistic, artistic and technical resources to provide high-quality services.

Hiventy also has its own dubbing studios in France, Poland, Vietnam, Kenya and Nigeria and a network of partner dubbing studios in many countries around the world, allowing it to meet the increasing demand for multilingual localization for digital platforms.

Hiventy uses innovative tools to track its work, allowing it to handle large volumes and ensure the quality and on-time delivery of dubbing and subtitling projects, all in a secure environment to counter piracy.

/ CONTACTS
Emmanuelle Bouziguet
Business Unit Manager
emmanuelle.bouziguet@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 59 42 91 46
Jean-Luc Bertin
Head of Sales/h5>
jean-luc.bertin@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 83 27 48 80
Etienne Magain
Sales Manager
etienne.magain@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 19 51 59 09
Juliette Vivier
International Director
jvivier@hiventy.com
+254 (0)758 17 60 88
Margot Kazmierska
EVP-Poland
margot.kazmierska@hiventy.com
+48 (0)601 314 830
Edyta Loster
COO-Poland
edyta.loster@hiventy.com
+48 (0)665 125 211
Thiem Minh Truong
COO-Asia
thiemminh.truong@hiventy.com
+84 (0)9 69 55 18 88
Pascal Mwita
COO-Africa
pascal.mwita@hiventy.com
+254 (0)702 86 20 22
Caroline Mbindyo
EVP-Africa
caroline.mbindyo@hiventy.com
+254 (0)728 82 62 01