77e édition du Festival de Cannes

The 77th edition of the Festival de Cannes concluded on Saturday with the announcement of its prize winners.

The jury, chaired by Greta Gerwig, awarded the Palme d’Or to American director Sean Baker for his feature film “Anora“.

France took home three trophies, including the Jury Prize to Jacques Audiard for “Emilia Perez” and the Screenplay Prize to Coralie Fargeat for “The Substance“.

As with every previous edition, this year brought its share of surprises, glamour, and star-studded highlights. What could be more touching than an authentic tear shed by an award-winning actor or an emotional reunion? How about a memorable burst of joy?

The TransPerfect team was honored to experience the magic of the ceremony and closing night.
We look forward to seeing you next year for the 78th edition!