Nous contacter

Hiventy France - Paris

10 Rue Biscornet,
75012 Paris
Tel : +33 (0)1 44 75 11 11

Gaëlle Collet Alicot
gaelle.collet-alicot@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 04 95 10 98

Hubert Bonnet
hubert.bonnet@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 20 71 27 88

Bertrand Chalon
bertrand.chalon@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 25 37 13 62

Hiventy France - Paris

1 Rue Villaret de Joyeuse,
75017 Paris
Tel : +33 (0)1 53 81 70 80

Sylvie Antonioni
sylvie.antonioni@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 14 18 35 12

Hiventy France - Malakoff

15 Rue Benjamin Raspail,
92240 Malakoff
Tel : +33 (0)1 46 12 19 19

Julien Tignat
julien.tignat@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 62 43 23 40

Jean-Luc Bertin
jean-luc.bertin@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 83 27 48 80

Etienne Magain
etienne.magain@hiventy.com
+32 (0)495 82 96 80

Florence Parik
florence.parik@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 14 59 55 17

Laurie Dumas
laurie.dumas@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 84 83 42 47

Hiventy France - Joinville-Le-Pont

1 quai Gabriel Péri,
94340 Joinville-Le-Pont
Tel : +33 (0)1 55 12 30 80

Olivier Duval
olivier.duval@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 25 30 01 78

Benjamin Alimi
benjamin.alimi@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 35 57 94 95

 

Hiventy France - Joinville-Le-Pont

7 quai Gabriel Péri,
94340 Joinville-Le-Pont
Tel : +33 (0)1 55 12 30 80

Emmanuelle Bouziguet
emmanuelle.bouziguet@hiventy.com
+33 (0)7 75 11 04 27

 

Hiventy France - Angoulême

9 avenue de Cognac,
16000 Angoulême
Tel : +33 (0)5 45 90 07 88

Lorène Mondon
lorene.mondon@hiventy.com
+33 (0)6 17 63 12 12

 

Hiventy Asie - Vietnam

216/18 Nguyen Van Huong, Thao Dien, HCMC, Vietnam
Tel : +84 (0)86 28 18 735/736

Juliette Vivier
juliette.vivier@hiventy.com
+84 (0)12 17 67 08 86

Hiventy Asie - Singapour

50 Raffles Place,
Singapour Land Tower Level 37
Singapour 048623
Tel : +84 (0)86 28 18 735/736

Juliette Vivier
juliette.vivier@hiventy.com
+84 (0)12 17 67 08 86

 

Hiventy Pologne

9 Cybernetyki Str.IRIS building02-677, Varsovie, Pologne
Tel : +48 (0)22 64 60 015

Małgorzata Kaźmierska
m.kazmierska@start.it.pl
+48 (0)60 13 14 830

Formulaire de contact

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message